Executive Team

Dr. Travis Kaiser

Lead Pastor

Dr. Bob Miller

Executive Pastor of Operations

Stephen Braswell

Josh Woods

Executive Pastor of Ministries
Executive Pastor of Creative Arts

Kidz and Kidz Jr.

Rebekah Ledford

Kidz Minister

Jeanine Pinkston

Kidz Jr. Minister

Carrie Keating

Kidz Ministry Admin

Sharon Guard

Kidz Jr. Admin

Student Ministry

Michael Hayes

Student Pastor

Donna Knott

Student Ministry Admin

Adult Ministry

Dr. Josh Landrum

Adult Pastor

Neal Wintermute

Hebron Campus Pastor 

Tricia Tupman

Adult & Creative Ministry Admin

Dithson Noel

Community and Missions Pastor

Philip Hearn

Care Pastor

Worship & Creative

Mike Hertsenberg

Worship Pastor | Hebron Campus

Jayden Wren

Production & Technology Director

Natalie Ford

Pastoral & Worship Support

Hope Ministries

Jackie Shelton

Hope Ministries Director

Claudia Newman

Hope Ministries Admin

Facilities & Operations

Ric Walz

Facilities Director

Lonnie Crider

Facilities Staff

Tracy Griffin

Receptionist/Operations Admin